The Enemies of My Country

Shadow Strike, book 1

From former Special Forces officer Jason Kasper comes the first book of an all-new series starring David Rivers, set after the conclusion of the internationally bestselling American Mercenary series.
_______________________________________


Perfect for fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, Mark Greaney, and Brad Taylor.

PRAISE FOR THE AMERICAN MERCENARY SERIES

Jason Kasper’s American Mercenary series boils with bold action, exotic locales, and spellbinding intrigue. Not to be missed by fans of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor, Jason Kasper is a name to watch in the thriller world.

-Mark Greaney, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author of the Gray Man series

Forget about comparisons to Thor, Flynn or Clancy... Jason Kasper blazes his own trail. The American Mercenary series is action-adventure storytelling at its best.

-Brian Andrews, #1 Bestselling Co-Author of the Andrews & Wilson TIER ONE series

Coming from a guy who loves these types of books (think Lee Child, Vince Flynn), I thought I knew what to expect. But, boy was I wrong. These books are fast, creative, and consistently entertaining...

Jason Kasper delivers a dark, intensely gripping thrill ride with the American Mercenary series. These unforgettable, action-packed thrillers are perfect for fans of Mitch Rapp, Jason Bourne, and Jack Reacher."

-Steven Konkoly, USA Today Bestselling Author of The Rescue

Exciting new series that takes the genre in a whole new direction...after reading everything worthwhile in this genre, Jason continuously surprises me...

If you enjoy tactical thrillers like Clancy or the Bourne Series then come into Kasper's world and buckle your seat belt. You won't be disappointed!