TERMINAL OBJECTIVE

American Mercenary, book 6

A war has been raging.
Russia is the final battleground.
David Rivers will be the first in.


From the city streets of the US to the war-torn deserts of Africa. From the snow-capped mountains of Asia to the narco-controlled jungles of South America, forces have been fighting for control of the ultimate criminal empire.


When an act of violence plunges the contenders into a final confrontation, David Rivers is sent in. He’s the first operative of a mercenary army.


Parachuting into Russia to link up with a mysterious intelligence agent, he must find a way to strike the heart of a ruthless criminal alliance.


The stakes couldn’t be higher. If David doesn’t succeed, he won’t just lose his life—he’ll lose everyone he cares about, too.


Because when this war is over, either one organization will stand…or none of them will.

PRAISE FOR THE AMERICAN MERCENARY SERIES

Jason Kasper’s American Mercenary series boils with bold action, exotic locales, and spellbinding intrigue. Not to be missed by fans of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor, Jason Kasper is a name to watch in the thriller world.

-Mark Greaney, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author of the Gray Man series

Forget about comparisons to Thor, Flynn or Clancy... Jason Kasper blazes his own trail. The American Mercenary series is action-adventure storytelling at its best.

-Brian Andrews, #1 Bestselling Co-Author of the Andrews & Wilson TIER ONE series

Coming from a guy who loves these types of books (think Lee Child, Vince Flynn), I thought I knew what to expect. But, boy was I wrong. These books are fast, creative, and consistently entertaining...

Jason Kasper delivers a dark, intensely gripping thrill ride with the American Mercenary series. These unforgettable, action-packed thrillers are perfect for fans of Mitch Rapp, Jason Bourne, and Jack Reacher."

-Steven Konkoly, USA Today Bestselling Author of The Rescue

Exciting new series that takes the genre in a whole new direction...after reading everything worthwhile in this genre, Jason continuously surprises me...

If you enjoy tactical thrillers like Clancy or the Bourne Series then come into Kasper's world and buckle your seat belt. You won't be disappointed!

“EXCELLENT”

“ACTION PACKED”

“A THRILLING RIDE”