TERMINAL OBJECTIVE

American Mercenary, book 6

“Jason Kasper’s American Mercenary series boils with bold action, exotic locales, and spellbinding intrigue.” 
Mark Greaney, #1 NYT Bestselling Author of the Gray Man series


From former Special Forces officer Jason Kasper comes the highly anticipated sixth book in the internationally bestselling American Mercenary series.

_______________________________________


Perfect for fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, Mark Greaney, and Brad Taylor.

PRAISE FOR THE AMERICAN MERCENARY SERIES

Forget about comparisons to Thor, Flynn or Clancy... Jason Kasper blazes his own trail. The American Mercenary series is action-adventure storytelling at its best.

-Brian Andrews, #1 Bestselling Co-Author of the Andrews & Wilson TIER ONE series

Coming from a guy who loves these types of books (think Lee Child, Vince Flynn), I thought I knew what to expect. But, boy was I wrong. These books are fast, creative, and consistently entertaining...

David Rivers is right up there with John Rain, Scott Harvath, Mitch Rapp, or Jack Reacher.

Jason Kasper delivers a dark, intensely gripping thrill ride with the American Mercenary series. These unforgettable, action-packed thrillers are perfect for fans of Mitch Rapp, Jason Bourne, and Jack Reacher."

-Steven Konkoly, USA Today Bestselling Author of The Rescue

Exciting new series that takes the genre in a whole new direction...after reading everything worthwhile in this genre, Jason continuously surprises me...

If you enjoy tactical thrillers like Clancy or the Bourne Series then come into Kasper's world and buckle your seat belt. You won't be disappointed!