Dive into a Gripping Set of Thrillers.

Discover the explosive action thriller series penned by a Special Forces veteran. Get your FREE David Rivers prequel story The Ranger Objective today. 

PRAISE FOR THE DAVID RIVERS SERIES

"Jason Kasper’s David Rivers series boils with bold action, exotic locales, and spellbinding intrigue. Not to be missed by fans of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor, Jason Kasper is a name to watch in the thriller world."

-Mark Greaney, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author of the Gray Man series

"Jason Kasper delivers a dark, intensely gripping thrill ride with the David Rivers series. These unforgettable, action-packed thrillers are perfect for fans of Mitch Rapp, Jason Bourne, and Jack Reacher."

-Steven Konkoly, USA Today Bestselling Author of The Rescue

"Forget about comparisons to Thor, Flynn or Clancy... Jason Kasper blazes his own trail. The David Rivers series is action-adventure storytelling at its best."

-Brian Andrews, #1 Bestselling Co-Author of the Andrews & Wilson TIER ONE series

MEET DAVID RIVERS TODAY—DOWNLOAD YOUR COPY OF THE RANGER OBJECTIVE

Jason Kasper

Jason Kasper is the international bestselling author of action thriller novels. He served in the US Army, beginning as a Ranger private and ending as a Green Beret captain. Jason is a West Point graduate and a veteran of the Afghanistan and Iraq wars, and was an avid ultramarathon runner, skydiver, and BASE jumper, all of which inspire his fiction.

The David Rivers Series

greatest enemy
offer of revenge
dark redemption
vengeance calling

Spider Heist Thrillers

COMING SOON

Join the Team

You'll get updates from Jason Kasper, including instant notification of new books.