Dive into a Gripping Set of Thrillers.

Discover the explosive action thriller series penned by a Special Forces veteran. Get your FREE American Mercenary prequel story The Ranger Objective today. 

PRAISE FOR AMERICAN MERCENARY & SPIDER HEIST THRILLERS

"Jason Kasper’s American Mercenary series boils with bold action, exotic locales, and spellbinding intrigue. Not to be missed by fans of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor, Jason Kasper is a name to watch in the thriller world."

-Mark Greaney, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author of the Gray Man series

"Jason Kasper delivers a dark, intensely gripping thrill ride with the American Mercenary series. These unforgettable, action-packed thrillers are perfect for fans of Mitch Rapp, Jason Bourne, and Jack Reacher."

-Steven Konkoly, USA Today Bestselling Author of The Rescue

"The Spider Heist robbed me blind, stealing both time and sleep. Once I picked it up, this book sucked me in like few others have ever done. Kasper puts you front and center in one of the best heist stories I've ever come across."

-Brian Shea, author of the Boston Crime Thriller series

START READING TODAY—DOWNLOAD YOUR COPY OF THE RANGER OBJECTIVE

Jason Kasper

Jason Kasper is the international bestselling author of the American Mercenary and Spider Heist thriller series. He served in the US Army, beginning as a Ranger private and ending as a Green Beret captain. Jason is a West Point graduate and a veteran of the Afghanistan and Iraq wars, and was an avid ultramarathon runner, skydiver, and BASE jumper, all of which inspire his fiction.

American Mercenary Series


Spider Heist Thrillers

Join the Team

You'll get updates from Jason Kasper, including instant notification of new books.